WatchBeast

For when you need more time…

Watch Collection No 25 – Hamilton Ventura Elvis 80

Leave a comment


I wrote about this watch way back in March 2015, not long after it was announced And commented on how much I liked it. Well today I got to try it and I just loved the rubber strap version on the wrist.

The case curves around your wrist  making it wear smaller than its size and also making it a very comfortable wear. I’m feeling very happy about this wrist treat!

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

