WatchBeast

For when you need more time…

Watex Revue – Watch Collection No 2

Leave a comment

The Neglected Watch

This Watex Revue belonged to my Granddad on my Dad’s side. I wore this watch in my early twenties but have not wore it much since. It is now in need of a little tender love and care and requires a new winder. Nonetheless a fine gold watch and it definitely has its place in my journey through time. I don’t know a great deal about the watch in truth and would love to find about more about it and the Watex brand.

Watex Revue

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

